Intro / Kind of a build thread

Hey guys, just recently came here after JimmyBones suggested saying you are more technical than AZ.

A little background of myself…

I am from NE Ohio and currently work for Lexus of Akron-Canton. I have been racing since I was 12 years old. My father has been racing and working on cars since he was my age as well, so the whole go fast and work on cars runs in the family. I raced karts nationally until 2010 where I had won 3 WKA national championships and decided to move into a race car. Now my father and I race Mazda Miata’s in SCCA. I was my region’s Rookie of the Year in 2010 and have been racing SCCA’s national tour since then. I race in a spec miata class where we have to run OEM parts except for a few items where we have spec parts such as suspension and wheels. I also have my dads tube chassis '92 body Camaro where he used to run SCCA and also the Kelly American Challenge. I am currently rebuilding the car so that I can run the car in vintage racing.

Along with my racing with my father, I also crew for a buddy of mine where we race in the Go Trans Am series. We raced a Howe Racing Chassis Mustang bodied car last year but we are working on building a new chassis with a Camaro body this year.

Now to my car. I have a 2004 S4 which I bought about 2 years ago.

Current mod list:
JHM 93oct Tune
JHM Ported Intake - which I ported the elbow as well.
JHM 6rib LWCP kit
JHM Oil Cooler w/ Accusump setup
JHM Trio SS Package
034 Motorsport Billet “Motorsport” Track Mounts
Stern Track Density Trans Mount
Apikol Track Density Rear Diff Mount
Apikol Snub
2.5" catless custom exhaust
FK Highsports (I got them dirt cheap, cant wait to replace them)
034 Density Line Control Arms
034 Density Line Strut Mounts